Secret Paths & Waterfalls

Day 9 Challenge: Imagine you are on a long holiday in Portugal (or wherever your dream destination is). There are castles to explore, secret bars to discover, and sunny beaches to laze around on. In today’s post, I want you to write about how you will balance your adventure and work while you are away on this holiday.

Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 9

I bring myself and my work wherever I go. With every conversation, through every smile on the street and every person who comes onto my path is a reflection of my work. Calling it work isn’t even a fair title, but that is what we will call it for now. There are many ways I can earn enough money for living through talents and the things I enjoy doing. So this leaves me free to explore!

There are many places I would like to spend my time exploring far away from typical tourist destinations. I would like to explore more of Peru and South America. I would like to venture into mountain caves, to sacred places with portals to other dimensions and sit with the Q’ero, energy workers and healers.

I would love to find hidden waterfalls and secret paths, walk across straw bridges, dip my feet in the highly charged mountain waters and meet the local people. I would love to pack a few days of clothes, a tent and a sleeping bag, jump on a motorcycle and tour a country for a few weeks and relax in all the hot springs.

These are just a few of the things I would do, ya know- if I lived minimally, gave up ‘my things’ and go on a life adventure. And so it is, I am doing it all and much, much more!

imag640820160207_151931-1blog-challenge-badge-12

Leave a Reply

